Staff Listing

Please direct all support requests to our Service Desk at discovery.commons@utoronto.ca or 416.978.8504.

Management

Sam Chan
Director, Information Technology
phone 416.946.8625
samx.chan@utoronto.ca

Emil Cean
Associate Director, Technical Operations
phone 416.978.7555
emil.cean@utoronto.ca

Philip Chung
Associate Director, Service Delivery
phone 416.978.6014
philip.chung@utoronto.ca

Business, Finance and Administration

Sheila Wolfe
Business Officer
phone 416.946.8443
sheila.wolfe@utoronto.ca

Deborah Fong
Project Manager
phone 416.978.4747
deborah.fong@utoronto.ca

Tarann Ann Steane
Project Coordinator
phone 416.946.3289
tarannann.steane@utoronto.ca

 

Service Desk

Alexander Hoy
Service Desk Support Coordinator

 

Service Delivery Team

Katherine McConnell
Portfolio Manager, Administrative Services
416.946.8204
katherine.mcconnell@utoronto.ca

Court Van Beek
Portfolio Manager, Assessment, Curriculum, and Evaluation Services
416.978.4275
court.vanbeek@utoronto.ca

Lynette Terrill
Business Systems Analyst
416.978.1813
lynette.Terrill@utoronto.ca

Howard Chow
Business Systems Analyst
howard.chow@utoronto.ca

Ben Smith Lea
Lead Developer

Allan Liu
Developer

Arnold Alfonso
Application Support Specialist

 

Audio Visual Support Team

Janet Koecher
Audio Visual Team Lead
phone 416.946.3285
janet.koecher@utoronto.ca

Chris Bibby
Senior AV Specialist

Julio Aguiar
Media Production Specialist

Matthew Acri
AV Specialist

Wally Goodwin
AV Specialist

Sterling Lau
AV Specialist (Mississauga Academy of Medicine)

Brian Ruryk
AV Specialist (Mississauga Academy of Medicine)

 

Technical Support and Infrastructure Team

Frank Deak
Technical Support Team Lead
phone 416.978.8504
frank.deak@utoronto.ca

Frank Gratzer
System Administrator, Enterprise

Heidar Heidari Nia
System Administrator, Web

Bobby Banwait
Network Administrator

Roland Hui
Technical Support Specialist

Cliff Baskind
Technical Support Analyst

Kamran Bozorgmehr
Technical Support Analyst

Jassie Khaira
Technical Support Analyst

Back to Top