Staff Listing

Please direct all support requests to our Service Desk at or 416.978.8504.


Emil Cean
Director (Interim), Information Technology
phone 416.978.7555

Philip Chung
Associate Director, Service Delivery
phone 416.978.6014


Business, Finance and Administration

Sheila Wolfe
Business Officer
phone 416.946.8443

Deborah Fong
Project Manager
phone 416.978.4747

Tarann Ann Steane
Project Coordinator
phone 647.231.6189

Auden Steane
Financial Assistant
phone 416.978.8586


Service Desk

Alexander Hoy
Service Desk Support Coordinator


Service Delivery Team

Katherine McConnell
Portfolio Manager, Administrative Services
phone 416.946.8204

Brin Puvanendram
Portfolio Manager, Assessment, Curriculum, and Evaluation Services
phone 647.519.8927

Howard Chow
Business Systems Analyst
phone 416.946.3290

Lynette Terrill
Business Systems Analyst
phone 416.978.1813

Jean-Paul Bui
Lead Developer

Eugene Bivol

Arnold Alfonso
Application Support Specialist


Audio Visual Support Team

Janet Koecher
Audio Visual Team Lead
phone 416.946.3285

Julio Aguiar
Media Production Specialist

Chris Bibby
Senior AV Specialist

Matthew Acri
AV Specialist

Wally Goodwin
AV Specialist

Sterling Lau
AV Specialist (Mississauga Academy of Medicine)

Brian Ruryk
AV Specialist (Mississauga Academy of Medicine)


Technical Support Team

Frank Deak
Technical Support Team Lead
phone 416.978.8504

Roland Hui
Technical Support Specialist

Cliff Baskind
Technical Support Analyst

Jassie Khaira
Technical Support Analyst


Infrastructure Team

Heidar Heidari Nia
Infrastructure Lead

Bobby Banwait
Network Administrator

Kamran Bozorgmehr
Systems Administrator