Staff Listing

Please direct all support requests to our Service Desk at discovery.commons@utoronto.ca or 416.978.8504.

Management


Dimitris Keramidas
Director, Information Technology
phone 416.864.8428
d.keramidas@utoronto.ca

Emil Cean
Associate Director, IT Operations
phone 416.459.2648
emil.cean@utoronto.ca

Philip Chung
Associate Director, Service Delivery
phone 416.859.9238
philip.chung@utoronto.ca

 

Business, Finance and Administration

Noel Butler
Senior Manager, Projects and Business Operations
phone 416.946.8443
noel.butler@utoronto.ca

Deborah Fong
Project Manager
phone 416.978.4747
deborah.fong@utoronto.ca

Tarann Ann Steane
Project Coordinator
phone 647.231.6189
tarannann.steane@utoronto.ca

Auden Steane
Financial Assistant
dc.billing@utoronto.ca

 

Service Desk

Alexander Hoy
Service Desk Support Coordinator

 

Service Delivery Team

Katherine McConnell
Portfolio Manager, Administrative Services
phone 416.946.8204
katherine.mcconnell@utoronto.ca

Howard Chow
Business Systems Analyst
howard.chow@utoronto.ca

Lynette Terrill
Business Systems Analyst
lynette.terrill@utoronto.ca

Allan Liu
Developer

Arnold Alfonso
Application Support Specialist

 

Audio Visual Support Team

Janet Koecher
Audio Visual Team Lead
phone 416.946.3285
janet.koecher@utoronto.ca

Sterling Lau
Senior AV Technician

Julio Aguiar
Media Production Specialist

Matthew Acri
AV Specialist

Wally Goodwin
AV Specialist

Brian Ruryk
AV Specialist (Mississauga Academy of Medicine)

Charles Matos
AV Specialist (Mississauga Academy of Medicine)

 

Technical Support Team

Frank Deak
Technical Support Team Lead
phone 416.978.8504
frank.deak@utoronto.ca

Roland Hui
Technical Support Specialist

Cliff Baskind
Technical Support Analyst

Jassie Khaira
Technical Support Analyst

Helen Zhou
Technical Support Analyst

 

Infrastructure Team

Heidar Heidari Nia
Infrastructure Lead
phone 416.978.6499
heidar.heidarinia@utoronto.ca

Bobby Banwait
Network Administrator

Kamran Bozorgmehr
Systems Administrator